If you have any questions regarding the soon-to-be best non-profit organization anyone has ever seen, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mailing address/phone:

ChemoClothes
Five Greentree Centre, 525 Lincoln Drive Suite 104
Route 73, Marlton, NJ 08053
1-888-852-5858


Individual contact information:

President
Jared R. Levy
1.609.706.3896
jared@chemoclothes.org


Board Member
Justin English
justin.english@yahoo.com


Board Member
Sheila McNally
sheila.a.mcnally@gmail.com


Board Member
Hannah Urkowitz
hurkowitz@designurk.com


Board Member
Adam Douglas
adouglas14@gmail.com

 

Board Member
Meg Boyd
mboyd@che.org


Board Member
Deb English
deb@timschaeffer.com


Board Member / Treasurer
Chris Brick
christopher.brick@gmail.com